Personalized Floral Design Stainless Steel Keychains/Compact Mirror
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Floral Design Stainless Steel Keychains/Compact Mirror #118051249

Price: £ 3.05

List Price: £6.00  Save  £3.05

£3.05
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Harriet 2014-08-25 00:49:05

My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website. At last I took the risk. Unbelievable! It is the same as I expected! Well worth the price.

By Taylor_Swift 2014-08-25 00:44:01

The product is the one we are all looking for.Your service representatives are friendly and helpful without exception.I will buy more items from you in the future.Thank you JJs House!

By Georgia 2014-08-22 02:30:35

So beautiful! I strongly recommend it !! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!

By Martina744 2014-08-21 23:08:59

Excellent, JJsHouse.com! It is a perfect pick for me. The great material makes it look unique. The service from JJsHouse is warm and great. You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

By Cherry 2014-08-21 19:35:35

The keychains become more meaningful with my husband's name and my name on it. Our guests love this sweet mirror!

Thank you all! I've had a perfect wedding and I'll order some other items in the future.

By Carla 2014-08-20 03:14:46

The product has the elements we are all looking for. Your service is helpful!

By Nina_Clinton 2014-08-19 00:42:46

My order came yesterday. I was satisfied with them.

The adorable key chains were received in good quality with shining appearance. They are just what I want.

Thank you again for your excellent service. Keep working on with such good service.

By Maggie85 2014-08-18 00:00:17

The keychains are very lovely! I will order more!

By Amanda 2014-08-15 22:54:03

It is funny to have our names on the keychains.I love them.

By Kirsten 2014-08-15 02:32:01

I received my keychains and they were awesome. I can not thank you enough for all of your effort! I will absolutely recommend this website to my friends, and I will order from your company again. Thanks again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00