Personalized Floral Style Response Cards (Set of 50)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Floral Style Response Cards (Set of 50) #114054992

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £49.00  Save  £25.00

  • Choose verse
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By polly 2014-10-05 23:31:16

Yes, JJs house never lets me down. The cards are used for my daughter's wedding. Thank you so so much for sending me such a kind of high quality cards and I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Dolores 2014-10-05 00:22:32

My wedding will be held in the fall and I think the response cards are perfect for it.:)
I can't be satisfied with them more. Thank you very much, JJ' House. Your site helps a lot with my wedding!

By Weldon29 2014-09-26 22:29:10

We have received our order. The response cards were so beautiful and useful. Your products and services are both exquisite! We will definitely purchase more products from you in the future!

By wendy 2014-09-24 22:12:02

Thank you for your fast delivery service. Like them very much.

By Kelly_White 2014-09-24 03:43:59

Hi, pretty good cards. I ordered 2 set (about 100 cards) and they arrived on time today. Good job. And I should say you have pretty good delivery service. :)

By Lynn733 2014-09-23 01:19:54

This was the first time I've ordered products on and the cards arrived as described. The shipping was so fast! I'll definitely purchase items I need in the future from this website again:)

By Marie 2014-09-22 23:58:36

Oh, I want to thank you for the response cards you have sent to me!

By Harry 2014-09-22 01:09:40

I would like to say thank you for the wonderful cards we have received from you and the warm customer service you have given. I believe that I will buy more things from you in the future.

By Judy12 2014-09-21 23:56:50

The design of the response card is so simple, which is what I want exactly. It is also very amazing that the cards can be personalized. If I need other things you have on your website, I will come back to you again.

By jinita 2014-09-12 01:19:24

Good day jjs house.
I received the cards today. I love the cards soooooo much!
I will buy more from jjs house.
Have a good day!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00