Personalized Floral Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Beads (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Floral Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Beads (Set of 50) #114042962

Price: £ 79.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £163.00  Save  £84.00

  • Choose verse
£79.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sally 2014-10-05 23:28:23

The cards are perfect,. Shipping was awesome ordered on march 30 and received on April 15. I would recommend JJs House to anyone and everyone.

Very pleased

Sally

By Amy 2014-09-24 03:47:41

Thank you very much for the amazing product.

By slcko 2014-09-24 02:39:45

I love the style of the cards.

By Gloria123 2014-09-19 02:30:30

Hi.
Thank you for the fast shipping service and the kindly customer service. I got the best shopping experience from you. And I would like to come to you again for further purchase.

By Daisy 2014-09-19 01:00:57

How beautiful the invitation cards are! The quality of the paper is very good, and the style of the invitation cards is what I want. Your patient customer service is also appreciated.

By rewbyb 2014-09-07 00:35:48

Thank you for such beautiful cards. I am your big fan now.

By Hiliary_Swift 2014-09-06 22:17:34

Hi, the cards you sent to me are amazing! They just look great. And by the way, I love the white lace part. They look very similar to the lace on my wedding dress. Oh, also, the wedding dress I bought from you is great! Thank you.

By C.C 2014-09-04 00:41:54

The colour of the cards is so beautiful and they are worth buying. The service of jjshouse is also very nice and patient.
I will buy more things on this website.

By rebecca 2014-09-02 03:00:01

I received the invitation cards today. I am very impressed with your shipping speed and perfect items. Thank you so much and we will buy from you guys. I will introduce your kind service to all of my friends.

By lena 2014-09-02 01:35:37

This card is just beautiful and the design is so delicate. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00