Personalized Flower Design Chrome Compact Mirror With Diamond Rhinestone
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Flower Design Chrome Compact Mirror With Diamond Rhinestone #118031890

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £26.00  Save  £18.00

£8.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fran.hurrell 2016-06-02 01:06:14

Great quality. Beautiful product

By ringmegirlie 2014-11-21 14:17:04

Loved the compacts, but the gift boxes had black marker pen on them with different numbers. This spoilt the gift.

By Sabina12 2014-11-11 00:52:52

I just got my order, and I couldn't be happier than I am! I put one in my husband's pocket. This oblivious man will never forget our wedding anniversary any more, haha! Thank you JJsHouse!

By Wendy 2014-08-22 02:34:00

Oh, boy! Highly recommend the item. The service from JJsHouse is warm and great. My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website. I will buy more items from you in the future.

By Taylor234 2014-08-21 23:58:42

It was exactly what I expected. And it is as it is on the website. And I want to tell you how satisfied I am!

By Karrisa 2014-08-13 03:49:17

Hi,jjshouse.

I have received my order and I am very satisfied with this pretty mirror. The shipment is really fast and the customer service is also great.

Thanks again.

By Bianca 2014-08-13 02:32:41

So pretty and delicate. Really fast delivery. Will come next time.

By faustine 2014-08-10 02:09:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, JJsHouse.

Thank you again for fantastic service.

I collected the parcel 3 days ago and everything was ok.

I love these Compact Mirrors and will recommend your website to my friends.

Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-11 01:09:28

Dear faustine, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our efforts to serve are recognized.

By WendyPeterson 2014-08-09 02:40:56

It is prettier than I expected! It is just like the picture. But if you could provide more designs, I will order another 3 for my friends.

By Isabella 2014-08-07 02:35:28

Hi, JJsHouse. Very nice little things. I like the flower picture at the back side of the mirror. And the shipping service is good. They delivered my order quite fast. Very pleasant shopping experience.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00