Personalized Flower Design Chrome Keychains
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Flower Design Chrome Keychains #051024184

Price: £ 2.37

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.72

£2.37
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jenny 523 2014-08-21 23:46:18

We have received our beautiful things. They looked so exotic. And I love them very much. We believe that our guests will love these little gifts too. Thank you and have a nice day.

By Lucia 2014-08-17 02:40:12

I cannot believe that these keychains arrive so quickly. Thank you for your effort.

By Emily_Young 2014-08-12 02:56:56

Hi everyone

Today I received my order
I am very happy with my items
The keychains are very great and the design is very special
I will order some other items from you soon
Highly recommended

Emily Young

By Lizy 2014-08-09 02:06:45

I feel happy when I received this cute and pretty item.I am looking for something which has Chinese characteristics.And finally I get that!I l love the blue decorative pattern.They look elegant and beautiful! I am happy with this.Thank you!I felt happy when I received it.

By Enoch 2014-05-22 01:38:42

Thank you this is a great product. Good quality and great engraving. Words are a good size and engraving is neat and professional quality :) thank you

By Bárbara 2014-04-29 23:40:03

This keychain is special, like an ancient Chinese pattern. A good choice as a gift. Good!!

By Inés 2014-04-29 23:37:41

I love my keychains, everything was made the way we ordered. Very good product!

By Gloria 2014-04-29 23:33:22

Ordered these for my wedding, Product came in safely packaged conditions. Loved the personal touch. I’m so pleased with them.

By Gloria 2014-04-29 23:30:26

These arrived super quick with no problems at all, packaged VERY well. The product itself is the perfect size, seem quite sturdy. They are printed with my fiancee's name as well as my own and the date of our wedding. Satisfied.

By Larent 2014-03-25 19:23:21

This keychain is delicate. We all like it. Engraving adds a special touch to it. Surely we will recommend jj'shouse to our friends and families.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00