Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets #051028947

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

£11.00
5 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Wendy 2013-11-26 00:46:16 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, gorgeous! i like the design of the serving sets, they are the same as the picture shows. also, the delivery is unexpected prompt. i will definitely recommend your website to all my friends. Thanks!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lenilucia.abreu 2015-05-27 08:52:47

I love my serving sets.

By mindyyoung13 2015-03-20 12:47:16

Really love, y'all did such any amazing job! my soon to be husband even loved this set!

By lourene.morris 2014-11-19 20:28:48

Nice engraving, Pretty set. We added our own matching ribbons and this will be a nice wedding keepsake.

By legacy.brittany 2014-11-13 09:45:49

Beautiful and exactly as shown in the picture.

By valentinatesei 2014-09-27 03:42:40

Veramente belli !!!
Li consiglio per il vostro matrimonio, un accessorio introvabile con i nomi e la data incisi sopra!

By cillejoensen 2014-09-08 04:21:43

Dem her er vi fuldt tilfredse med og vi glæder os til at tage dem i brug til brylluppet (:
Et stort plus ved dem er at når man har holdt brylluppet kan man gemme dem og fjerne blomsten hvis man syntes det bliver for meget :D

By Edith&Blanche71 2014-07-08 00:54:31

I just received the items yesterday and I think that they were so nice.
JJsHouse shipped the items very quickly and they were in the good condition. Thanks a lot!
I will come back for my next purchase in the near future.
Very pleased
Edith&Blanche

By Daphne 2014-06-25 01:29:24

The serving sets are so beautiful. Just the same as shown in the photo. I also ordered many other accessories from this website and they all look great!

By Allison 2014-06-15 00:24:51

The products on the website are very nice with many stylish designs and good prices. My fiance is also very satisfied with all of them.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00