Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets #118031745

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £18.00  Save  £9.00

£8.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chilly 2014-07-08 01:13:00

I just had a wonderful wedding and it will be the most unforgettable experience for my life! Here I need to thank for all the stuffs I got from JJsHouse! The dresses, the shoes and this serving sets, all of them are of great quality!

Would recommend JJsHouse to all my friends!

By Sarah 2014-06-25 01:21:16

Your service is prompt and timely, product selection is very good, prices are acceptable and I love your Steel Serving Sets, Sarah.

By Lindsay89 2014-06-16 00:16:02

I have friends who have ordered from here and it turned out to be a great website! I never bought online and I was nervous, but I received my items now, what I can say is Oh, God! They look like the pictures and nothing can be conplaint about them.

By YQW1T638 2014-06-13 02:09:02

I love the serving sets not only due to their beautiful appearance but because they are very practical. The quality is great and the design is special. In a word, it is really worthy of the money. Thank you.

By JJsshopper 2014-05-27 01:20:13

The serving sets met my needs completely, I have to say it is exceptional at this price! Very pleased with my purchase! Thank you!

By Flora 2014-05-26 00:25:39

My order was placed, and within a couple of days, it was at my door. Everything was as it should be and I think I will have a perfect wedding with the items bought from you!

By Nina_Camps 2014-05-13 02:05:44

I have received my package yesterday and felt great about the serving sets I've got from jjs! The cake knife and cake server are fantastic, 100% met our expectation! I am sure we will be happy to use it next Sunday!

By Fancydice 2014-04-24 00:15:33

Nice quality serving set with a nice appearance, the best tools I can find to cut the wedding cake! More delighted that we can have it personalized, worth every penny I spent, very happy!

By Darcy 2013-11-21 02:17:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the design of the steel serving sets very much. They are very beautiful and like the pictures shown on the website. I was glad that the serving sets can be personalized. I can have my husband's and my name on it. It is very unique. Thank you very much. I will buy something on your website next time.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-21 05:52:39

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the serving sets. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00