Personalized Flower Design Zinc Alloy Jewelry Holders
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Flower Design Zinc Alloy Jewelry Holders #118052079

Price: £ 8.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By haileycraig 2016-04-05 16:39:28

These are so nice! Such high quality. I am so pleased and excited. The actual engraving is a smaller font than I had expected but it still looks nice.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By myrjean_is_cute 2016-12-09 09:50:49

LOvely!

By Julyte88 2016-07-14 05:28:00

The hearts is verry beautiful. The words is realy small, but actually is nice.

By Julyte88 2016-07-14 05:28:00

The hearts is verry beautiful. The words is realy small, but actually is nice.

By katec1988 2016-04-15 16:41:04

Really nice jewellery box. I ordered 3 of them for small gifts to my bridesmaids.
There were small imperfections on them and the engraving is smaller and lighter then what you think, but for the price you pay I am very happy with them.
Thank you

By isabellezazou73 2016-04-09 04:54:06

Nice but i just wish the writing was a bit bigger

By amandaeshaqi 2015-01-12 16:29:43

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

By Helen 2015-01-11 02:22:44

I like the flower design of the jewelry holder. Thank you for being so nice when I need your help. Your are an amazing website. And I will definitely come to your website again.

By MonicaDubow 2015-01-11 01:22:58

I like the specially designed jewelry holders. And the quality of the little item is very good. Thank you for the amazing item you sent to me. And I will definitely come to your website again in the future.

By Amanda.Nicholas 2014-11-14 01:45:05

This item is so cute!! I love it!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00