Personalized Fork Design Zinc Alloy Napkin Rings
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Fork Design Zinc Alloy Napkin Rings #118030924

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £21.00  Save  £15.00

£6.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Isabella 2014-08-22 02:00:58

These napkin rings are really awesome! I am happy because i can see our names on it. The material is good and the shape is interesting. I really appreciate your help.

By K.M. 2014-08-22 00:12:18

The napkin rings are awesome and i will definitely buy more from you.

By Truda 2014-08-21 19:52:33

hi

I ordered my item and hoped it would come on time. It turned out that it came in one week and in advance of the date. The material is of extremely great high quality. Well worth the price

thank you jjshouse

By Deanna 2014-08-13 01:55:31

I just got items, and I could not be happier than I am!

By Shirley 2014-08-08 02:54:22

Very efficient service. Thanks for such a quick response and fast shipping. And I like the things I received very much. They are all in good quality. Now I'm a fan of your website.

By Viola_423 2014-08-08 00:38:07

These napkin rings are very special and I like them very much!

By elik.perknov 2014-08-06 00:42:50

I was surprised at the delivery time, which was far shorter than I expected. It was very speedy! All my items were as shown, as described and at an Amazing Price!!! Also packed well with care. I will buy more items soon from JJ's House.

By Karle.Smith 2014-08-05 00:11:20

hi,just wanted to say a big thank you !! can't believe how quick the items arrived, and the quality of these items are excellent and looked much like the picture. Thank you again for your products.

By Nsene 2014-08-04 23:33:51

I really love these small napkin rings. They were packed in a good way when they arrived. I am surprised by the quality. I would recommend JJs House to anyone for sure. Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!

By Olivier C 2014-07-03 15:38:05

Very satisfied with the service and the products.
The customer service replied to all my questions within a short time.

Only downside was the "surprise" of the import taxes which I didn't count on since the origin of the product wasn't mentioned.

Keep up the good work.

PS the google translate text is a nice touch but its not very accurate.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00