Personalized Formal Style Response Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Formal Style Response Cards (Set of 50) #114054993

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £49.00  Save  £25.00

  • Choose verse
£25.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alex 2014-10-04 23:50:57

Your site is so amazing! Thanks for the beautiful response cards! - Alex

By Patricia 2014-09-27 23:41:55

Though they are small cards, they are all in good quality. They are the SAME as the pictures and there is nothing to complain. Thanks for great customer service from you.

By Lillian354 2014-09-26 00:40:39

The cards are well-made and delivered to me quickly. Thank you guys for your quick work. I think your site is very excellent and professional. I am planning to buy more things for my wedding. Thank you a lot.

By Rejti 2014-09-20 01:57:27

It is a very formal card and the price is very reasonable.

By Liz_Wilson 2014-09-20 00:13:44

Love the 2 birds on the card soo much.

By Carolyn10 2014-09-13 02:30:03

The cards were shipped quickly. When I received them, they were well packed! And they were exactly what I needed. This website will be highly recommended to everyone around me!

By Suzy 2014-09-13 00:24:49

We had the cards delivered quickly to us. Thanks!

By lauren 2014-09-12 23:32:26

It is the one I am expecting! Oh, God! What I can say is unbelievable! It's an amazing value.Thanks, you guys!
I couldn't be happier. I am the big fan of the product.Hope your website will become better and better.

By Nancy 2014-09-03 17:53:55

Hi JJsHouse,
I got my order. Thank you for all the help. I am very satisfied with these cards. And I am deeply impressed by your prompt answer and help. I will recommend your website to my friends.
Best wishes.

By Anna 2014-09-03 03:09:10

Thank you for sending my order so quickly. I received them. Very beautiful.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00