Personalized Geometric Design Chrome Bottle Stopper
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Geometric Design Chrome Bottle Stopper #052029017

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £7.00

4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rebecca 2014-08-25 20:21:48

This is the one I want.It looks beautiful and I like it.The design is unique.I was a little concerned that I might get a bad item. However, I love this! I want to thank you for you guys.You really did a good job and I hope you will be better and better.

By Ashely.Scott 2014-08-21 19:42:03

I ordered my item from this website after seeing many positive reviews about its products.I had concerns at first and I picked up it yesterday, I can only say is Wow! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it.

By Jennifer 2014-08-20 03:23:12

This bottle stopper is simple in design but very pretty. Our names can be printed on it, which is very meaningful. I believe I will come to your website next time.

By Marty_Kearney 2014-08-20 02:10:23

Wow, it is really quite a special bottle stopper. So lovely. Love it! :)

By Vanessa 2014-08-14 02:35:48

It's a big surprise when I saw the bottle stopper! It's exactly what I want!

By Denise 2014-08-14 00:09:21

I fell in love with the bottle stopper at the first sight of it! And it turns out that I have made a right choice. It is both of high quality and practical. Thank you!

By Althea23544 2014-08-09 22:57:00

I extremely love these Bottle Stoppers.I cannot believe how delicate they are.

By Lily 2014-08-08 00:26:49

This item is nice and I think it has a unique design.It is good and I like it very much.
Thank you for jj'shouse.Your customer service is professional and friendly.The dress I got is beautiful,too.
I will introduce your website to my friends.Thank you again.

By Jamina 2014-08-01 00:12:53

My sister-in-law recommended this website to me last month. I will recommend this website to all my friends because I am totally satisfied with my order!

By Sherry.C 2014-07-30 02:07:03

I saw this product at a local store and loved it. But the price of it was too high. I searched on the website for a similar one. The quality of the product shocked me when I obtained it! I will buy more items from your website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00