Personalized Geometric Design Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Geometric Design Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2) #118031907

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £18.00  Save  £9.00

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By uipugwyd 2014-07-09 03:33:03

I ordered several cufflinks for our groomsmen and my fiance. They arrived very soon after I placed the order. Each in their own gift box. Very professionally done!

By nicole.volnay 2014-07-09 03:30:55


Just want to say thank you!! i have received my package!! everything is in good condition and they are just the same as the picture shown on the website!!thank you couldn't be happier with my purchase!! would come again for more items!!

Thanks again.

By tuidhny876 2014-07-09 02:07:05

I ordered these for the significant men partaking in my sister's wedding.
A perfect, personalised gift, each in there own gift box, to present to the member of family & friend.
Very professionally done!

By Rita 2014-04-29 22:19:10

Wonderful! Exactly what we expected! Original gifts for guests!Fast delivery, thank you!!

By Ina 2014-04-29 22:15:28

We are distressed about gifts options. When i saw them, i knew it would be a good one for groomsmens. Came in a cute box. Great!

By Becky 2013-11-30 23:16:37

This is my first time shopping on your website. I bought the cufflinks as my wedding gift. They are in a beautiful gift box. I am very happy that they can be personalized and the effect is exactly what I want. I will recommend your website to my friends.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-01 01:28:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the cufflinks. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Frederica 2013-10-31 02:07:52 FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE YOUR product! The cufflinks are special. It will be a new idea to give them to guests as a present I think. ANYWAY they are good quality and delicate.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00