Personalized Gorgeous Satin Ribbon
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Gorgeous Satin Ribbon #118040935

Price: £ 37.00

List Price: £75.00  Save  £37.00

£37.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vicki.thompson 2015-09-10 21:38:57

Great product and worth waiting for. This makes everything look so professional! Thank you!

By GraceQuinlan 2014-07-07 00:52:13

Wow, the ribbons are so beautiful. I like them because they can be printed the words I want. I appreciate that the customer service is so kind and helpful. I will recommend your site to my friends.

By Bonita 2014-07-01 01:46:57

It is a great website. The items are beautiful, the customer service is very prompt and the delivery is fast. I have recommended this website to all my friends.

By li79lima 2014-06-30 00:01:51

I have been shopping with JJsHouse for about a year and a half now, and they have always treated me right and have a huge range of products which you can not see on other websites.

By Noble 2014-06-27 23:43:20

I chose to order my product from jjshouse after hearing many positive reviews about it.
I had concerns at first and I received it today.
I can only say is Wow! It is the SAME as the pictures and there is nothing to complain.

By et723 2014-06-14 02:39:41

The satin ribbon is really gorgeous as the name describes. It is of high quality and in bright colors. It is also long enough and I believe it will help to decorate my wedding ceremony well. Thank you so much.

By Ursula 2014-06-08 02:05:36

I received my order yesterday and I was very pleased! The order arrived very quickly and the quality of all goods was fantastic. I am very impressed with this company and would recommend them for business.

By Rebecca69 2014-06-04 07:32:40

I got the ribbons today as confirmed in the email. Thank you for your fast shipment. The ribbons are in high quality and I am very satisfied with your website.

By Tracy 2014-05-22 01:50:08

I bought the ribbon for my daughter's birthday party and it did make the party better. I like the satin fabric and the color. My daughter was worried about the quality, but now she likes your website so much and she is planning to buy her prom dress on your website.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00