Personalized Guitar Zinc Alloy Keychains (Set of 6)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Guitar Zinc Alloy Keychains (Set of 6) #118031971

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £24.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cedras.nancy 2016-11-15 04:30:16

100% Satisfied, shipping best

By egt7912 2014-07-09 02:45:16

These are really cute keychains and I am very satisfied with them.
They can be personalized so that they can help to memorize my big day.
I also love the colors as well as the shape and I can not wait to show them to our wedding guests.

By Nydia_Quinlan 2014-07-08 00:20:28

JJsHouse.com,

I bought the keychains as gifts for my little daughter. She loves them. It is really worth purchasing. The quality is amazing and the price is reasonable. I like your website.

By Efia 2014-06-25 23:37:22

How lovely the keychains are! The colors are vivid and the size is perfect! I will order more for my wedding since they are really good! Love them!

By Alexandra 2014-06-24 00:52:59

I ordered all my wedding accessories from here. They arrived safe and secure and were well packed. I can't be more pleased with all I ordered from this website.

By Mildred68 2014-06-22 01:07:23

These products are the ones which I saw at a local shop at a high price. Luckily, I found them from this site! I was surprised when I picked up my order! Amazing! The quality of the things was terrific. I will also buy my party dresses here.

By tet2171 2014-06-17 03:12:35

JJsHouse is really a trustful shopping website. These keychains arrived on time and they were the same as what I had seen on the website. I will definitely recommend this website to people around me.

By Constance74 2014-06-10 03:28:32

Fast delivery!! I have got the package. Thank you so much. The quality is excellent. I am super satisfied with you. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Tina 2014-06-08 01:55:32

I recently purchased some accessories from jjshoouse and I must say that I was quite pleased with the entire process from start to finish. Very satisfied:)

By Sabina39 2014-06-04 07:41:45

The key chains are very interesting so that I fell in love with them at the first sight. When I received them today, I could not be happier. The quality is really excellent!! Thanks, JJshouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00