Personalized Heart design Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes (Set of 2)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart design Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes (Set of 2) #118040927

Price: £ 50.00

List Price: £100.00  Save  £50.00

£50.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fqw13689 2014-07-09 02:43:15

I was attracted by the design of the item at the first sight. They were the same as the ones in the pictures on this website when I received them.

The customer service is also excellent and I am impressed by this.

By yvette__idem6 2014-07-08 00:41:11

Great company, very cheap price and fast delivery.
Great communication.
It is always a pleasure to do business with this website.
Highly recommended, I will come back!

By Dana 2014-06-24 00:31:38

I ordered these as my brother's wedding favors. They were even nicer than the picture. Every body loves them. We are so glad. Thank you for your perfect goods.And I will come again if I need more.

By Mittoo 2014-06-22 02:38:43

This set is a gift from my sister! It was delivered exactly as promised. So classy and elegant for an amazing price!
I will buy more items from you in the future and I would introduce your site to anyone.

By fyt2138 2014-06-19 03:23:29

I fell in love with the toasting flutes at the first sight of them. They really did not let me down when they arrived. They came in high quality and good condition. I can not wait to use them.

By Yvette 2014-06-17 02:30:31

Great company, very cheap price and fast delivery. Great communication. It is always a pleasure to do business with this website. Highly recommended, I will come back!

By ghdgv791 2014-06-10 03:19:29

What lovely and practical toasting flutes! Although they are shipped from abroad, they have been kept in good conditions and I am very satisfied. They also get much praise from my friends. I will recommend this good site to people around me.

By Riva 2014-06-04 01:43:17

I love the design of the glass! They arrived safe and secure because they were well packed. These are for my 10th anniversary. My husband also loves them!

By CLARK 2013-12-20 22:31:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Received the items in a timely manner. They were in good condition and no damage, looked the same as the picture shows. I haven't used them yet, but my wife love them so much. They are special and unique.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00