Personalized Heart design Zinc Alloy/Glass Toasting Flutes (Set of 2)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart design Zinc Alloy/Glass Toasting Flutes (Set of 2) #118031389

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £85.00  Save  £42.00

£42.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By faaa.cv 2015-04-18 11:37:34

Wonderful

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By marymiller26 2015-03-12 06:36:19

Perfect.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:31:02

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Vrsar 2014-05-07 02:26:21

The heart design is perfect. And it is suitable for wedding ceremony. Great!

By shelly 2014-05-06 02:51:34

Unique design and good quality. It is our second order and JJsHouse never let us down. Great buy!

By Lady Dee 2014-05-04 00:54:01

My first purchase arrived so beautiful but brocken however with the help of the great customer i re-ordered and got a discount. they arrived safely and OMG they are cute and lovely. my wedding cake table is gonna be perfect come August 2014. i loved the flutes!

By Melody_a 2014-04-26 02:30:00

shape of this flutes is excellent. I fall in love with it at the first sight.
/\/\
\  /
\/

By Modesty 2014-01-03 00:15:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got the toasting flutes. They are amazingly good. I like them so much. What impressed me most is that the package is shipped from overseas but the flutes are totally intact! You are perfect!

By wfy880 2013-12-26 00:09:56 FEATURED REVIEW

The design of these toasting flutes are unique since they are in the shape of hearts. As to the quality, they are great. I am also satisfied with the shipping because they are protected well although they are shipped from abroad.

By Edward130 2013-12-18 23:28:08

the Toasting Flutes (Set of 2) is packaged in boxes,which seems in good quality. when we received the sets,we feel very satisfied and happy with the purchase. and there are our names on they,which is very special. hope to buy something from you next time.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-19 01:24:15

Dear Edward130, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our items are recognized.

By Nancy 2013-12-10 02:20:43 FEATURED REVIEW

They are in good quality and they are packed well. the glasses are very cheap. we will use them on our wedding day. The custom service of your website is friendly and useful.they can give me useful suggestions. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00