Personalized Heart Shaped Crystal Cake Topper
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Crystal Cake Topper #118030236

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

£11.00
5 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Minx46 2016-03-16 11:41:21

It is beautiful, it will look amazing on the wedding cake. Thank you.

By Rachel 2014-08-25 20:19:44

The cake topper is amazing! It suits my wedding cake perfectly. I love its heart shape which symbolizes love. I had a happy wedding. Thank you very much. I will order some other items in the future.

By Wendy 2014-08-19 02:45:12

I love this product and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product! Thank you JJs House! Your service representatives are friendly and helpful without exception.

By Taylor 2014-08-18 23:58:42

It looks like what is shown in the picture. It is the one that I was looking for. Highly recommend the item. JJsHouse customer service representatives are helpful. Hope your website will become better and better.

By Jamie_Hottran 2014-08-15 01:54:06

It was packed with care. Great choice to choose your site.

By Susan 2014-08-14 02:30:48

We are more than satisfied with the wonderful cake toppers. Well done.

By lisbact16 2014-08-09 01:37:52

This is the second time we have ordered this type of product from JJ's House. We will not order from any other site. JJ's House really serves its customers well!

By Lizy 2014-08-08 00:37:11

It is a lovely one.I am happy with it.

By susetelopes8790 2014-08-07 04:05:03

This cake topper matched my wedding theme well and got much praise from my wedding guests.
It was really worthy of the price.
I believe I will come to buy more items in the near future.

By LeslieOstroski 2014-08-07 03:17:57

What a beautiful and transparent cake topper. I will come next time.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00