Personalized Heart-shaped Crystal Cake Topper
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart-shaped Crystal Cake Topper #118042958

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £14.00

5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mzcoco88 2016-06-07 08:21:35

Love it! Looks just like the picture. Study and not cheap at all. Can't wait to see it on my wedding cake.

By Hebe 2014-08-20 03:45:49

I love all heart-shaped things. When I first saw the cake topper, I fell in love with it and bought it immediately. The amazing cake topper arrived today, and it is better than what shows in the picture.

By Fiona123 2014-08-20 00:55:56

Thank you!
I love the picture of the two people on the cake topper. When we put the cake topper on the cake, it makes the cake more beautiful.
I will come to your website when I need other items.

By eranthe 2014-08-13 03:24:17

The thing I received is quite nice. Very crystal. I like it very much.

By freya 2014-08-13 01:59:00

This item came in good quality. Can't wait to put it on my cake. Thanks.

By Joan 2014-08-12 00:40:04

What a lovely cake topper! I love this sweet cake topper because it is both of high quality and sweet. It suits my wedding theme perfectly. Thank you for your considerate service.

By _1s4Edie 2014-07-31 00:12:51

I love this cake topper! This website is amazing!

By tabitha.caroselli 2014-07-09 02:49:45

The cake topper is very nice! I'm very pleased with the items I received and I think their prices are the best. I'm very happy with my purchase!


By Marry_Jose 2014-07-07 00:21:54

The crystal cake topper is really very delicate and glaring especially in the sunshine. I like the material,the design as well as the shape. JJsHouse can always give me a surprise.

By Edie 2014-06-25 23:33:31

My wedding is coming and I have received all I need for my wedding. Most of the wedding accessories were bought from jjshouse. They are very nice!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00