Personalized Heart Shaped Metal Favor Tin (Set of 24)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Metal Favor Tin (Set of 24) #118031762

Price: £ 19.00

List Price: £37.00  Save  £19.00

£19.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By NI 2015-01-09 01:20:21

I ordered 48 tins from this website and all of them are great. The color is what I want and I can put several candies in the box. I will be ordering from you in the future!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:16:30

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Stephanie 2014-10-26 00:20:33

The tins are very useful and lovely!

By Melody 2014-08-21 23:05:18

I like these lovely tins. They are so cute! And the price is also reasonable. I will order some other wedding accessories soon because my wedding is coming!

By Nina520 2014-08-15 22:15:10

The tins are just the same as the one in the picture. I love them.

By Wanda_Lee 2014-08-12 03:03:57

Hi jjshouse!

Thank you very much! My sister recommended your website to me last month and I ordered all my wedding accessories from you. I have recommended you to many of my friends because I am very satisfied with my order.

Wanda Lee

By Zeva 2014-08-12 00:15:40

The tins I ordered are very nice!

By Edna 2014-08-02 00:26:32

I just received my order. This personalized heart shaped metal favor tin is so cute. The item is more beautiful than what is in the picture. Moreover, the shipping is very fast. Thank you, JJs House.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00