Personalized Heart Shaped Metal Favor Tin (Set of 24)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Metal Favor Tin (Set of 24) #118031763

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kathleenfhart 2016-05-26 13:49:39

Online shopping isn't my thing but let me tell you I love these tins It exceeds my expectations. Thx jjshouse!

By Mina56 2014-08-25 01:10:22

Nice box. I am happy to receive it.

By Eva 2014-08-19 03:26:41

I really appreciate the recommendation. This favor tin is very practical and does not let me down. I will definitely share this pleasant shopping experience with my friends!

By Bianca 2014-08-19 00:24:10

This favor tin is the same as what I have expected.
I like the shape as well as the red color.
So satisfied and I will come to your website next time.

By Lizy 2014-08-18 01:33:01

Thank you so much, JJs House. Your customer service was so wonderful. I received my order three days earlier than the time I had expected with a rapid delivery.

By Lily_Smith 2014-08-14 02:11:09

I ordered some tins last month and they are so nice!

By Efia 2014-08-14 00:12:47

The tins are very cute and useful!

By Querida 2014-08-06 00:04:54

My wedding is coming and I am very excited! I bought all my wedding accessories from jjshouse. They are great and nice! can't be happier about it! Amazing company!

By weyiu820 2014-07-09 03:18:24

Hi,

Very fast shipment, I have received them yesterday and definitely satisfied with them, they are well packaged, ready to use and no assemble required, it saved me a lot of time. BTW the personalized words are accurate and beautiful, you really can't expect more. Recommend!

Again, thank you JJ's house.

By Becky4236 2014-07-09 01:24:46

The favor tins were really a good bargain for the price.
And the personalized words were awesome, far beyond perfect!
Would recommend to everyone!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00