Personalized Heart Shaped Metal Favor Tin (Set of 24)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Metal Favor Tin (Set of 24) #118031767

Price: £ 17.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £33.00  Save  £16.00

£17.00
5 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Echo 2014-07-09 22:29:07

Love the tins so much I need them for my coming wedding and the size is exactly what I want. Thank you very much for so many beautiful items!

By Susanna 2014-07-08 00:10:16

The tins are very lovely! I was pleasantly surprised. The quality is very nice. They are the most inexpensive items and I was sorry I didn't add more of them to my order.

Susanna

By janety 2014-06-24 00:34:00

The items met all my expectations and were delivered in a very timely manner. I was also satisfied with your courteous and wonderful customer service. I will definitely come back.

By Hilary254 2014-06-23 03:14:10

The favor tins are cute. I love them so much. I am not overstating. They are exactly the same as displayed on the website. Thank you so much.

By Debby36 2014-06-22 00:50:36

I chose to order my products from jjshouse after hearing many positive reviews about this site.

I was skeptical at first and I obtained my products just now, all i can say is My God!

They look EXACTLY like the pictures and they're flawless!

By re67128 2014-06-17 02:55:23

I am so pleased about this purchase. These favor tins arrived ahead of time and they were kept in good conditions. I like the shape and the colors very much. Many thanks.

By ftqwy162 2014-06-14 01:54:17

Firstly,I want to praise the good customer service and fast shipment because the customer service representatives are really helpful and the items arrived on time. As to the favor tins,they are so cute and nice. It is a happy shopping experience.

By caroline 2014-06-09 21:50:00

I am very pleased with the heart shape favor in green color and the website. This is my first time to order items online. I was very concerned about the quality and the delivery time of the item before purchasing. But now I realize that the concern is redundant. It has a very high quality and reached here in time. I will order other items from JJsHouse in the recent future.

By Mamie67 2014-06-04 06:59:13

The heart shaped tins are cute and look expensive. I was so excited when I opened the package. They are definitely worth the money I paid!! Wonderful!!

By LilithCobb 2014-05-29 00:32:29

This is a great website to order. I received my order timely as expected. I ordered those tins as favors for my wedding. The price was very reasonable and I got them written with our own names. Great service Quality product. I will be ordering from here again very soon.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00