Personalized Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Bookmarks
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Bookmarks #051028889

Price: £ 1.43

List Price: £3.39  Save  £1.96

£1.43
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nicole33 2015-11-09 00:31:38

Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse. I really love this cute bookmark, especially it is a heart-shaped one. I love the design so much!!!!! It is very convenient when I am reading. Thanks again. :)

By lisa-345 2015-01-09 00:58:13

I ordered this item as gifts. And it turned out that they are more beautiful than the picture shows. I really enjoy shopping on your website. It is easy and convenient.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:17:20

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Michele 2014-10-22 02:14:40

Thank you jjshouse for your great job!

By Hilary 2014-08-23 02:23:43

Wow, the item is so great. 100% recommend! Thank you sooooooo much!

By Betty 2014-08-23 00:13:43

It is surprising how helpful your customer service team was. Highly recommend!

By Agnes_Smith 2014-08-15 22:45:33

I got it yesterday. It looks just like that in the picture. And it is with good quality and reasonable price. The fast delivery is beyond my expectation. Your customer service is so excellent and your advice helped me a lot. Thanks.

By Cathy 2014-08-11 00:24:34

It is simple but very useful. It can also be personalized. Love it.

By LIZZY.H 2014-08-06 03:40:36

I have just received my order. These bookmarks are the same as the picture. There is one thing unique that I can put our names on the surface. Recommend JJsHouse for sure! Thank you so much.

By Susanne 2014-04-29 22:30:45

They are really beautiful, and exactly how they are described.
They were delivered on time for my daughters christening.
Great buy

By Raute 2014-04-29 22:26:08

excellent!! I like it! Really happy with then they are so lovely.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00