Personalized Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Keychains/Photo Frame (Set of 6)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Keychains/Photo Frame (Set of 6) #118031953

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £12.00  Save  £5.00

£7.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rebecca 2014-08-19 17:52:27

Your good customer service is highly appreciated. I have 100% confidence in your website. I was treated very well and was given very competitive prices. Thank you! Highly recommended.

By Cynthia 2014-08-19 02:54:57

Thanks JJshouse for professional service and high quality products with cool prices.

I will definitely place more orders in the future and recommend your website to our friends.

Cynthia

By Alexandra_Brown 2014-08-13 02:55:25

These keychains exceeded my expectations and i will buy more from you.

By Krystal 2014-08-07 02:01:33

Hi. Thank you so much! The customer service is very nice, and I received this afternoon which was two days earlier than the day I had expected. It is so cute. I love it.

By caroline bonds 2014-07-31 00:07:03

I love the key chains! Thanks again for my order. They're amazing and beautiful!

By Sylvia3591 2014-06-25 23:48:55

This is the one which I found at a local store with a high price. And luckily, I found it here! When it arrived here, I was surprised! It was amazing. The material and quality of the thing are great. My evening dresses were also from JJsHouse.

By t2ety71 2014-06-15 01:36:38

The keychains are special in design because they cannot only be used as keychains but can be used as photo frames so that I can put my husband's photos in them. They are also very lovely and of highly quality.

By joy 2014-06-14 23:25:27

This company was a great one to deal with. The ordering process was very easy and the employees in JJs House were so helpful. My order came to me in a nicely packed manner. Thank you!

By hindchaer 2014-06-11 03:34:31

The product is my birthday gift from my husband!
So excited that I have received the product. It was packed with care.
I will introduce your website to my friends.

By Violet 2014-06-05 01:29:51

The keychains are really nice to be the small gifts to my guests. I ordered 1 set of them and I decided to order more after I received them. Very good job!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00