Personalized Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Keychains (Set of 4)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Keychains (Set of 4) #051028910

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

£11.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carrie2303 2015-04-21 13:59:58

They turned out fantastic! Very please with the turn around time. They arrived within 2weeks. I only wish they had some cotton/padding in the individual boxes so they were better protected from scratches rattling around in the box. Some had minute scratches which are hardly noticeable. I'm still thrilled with them!

By Cynthia 2014-05-23 23:21:24

Received this order in super quick time. Have bought a lot. It will be a good gift for guests!

By KELLY 2014-05-23 01:29:45

Good thing as a prize on wedding party for guests!

By Xweetok 2014-05-16 01:11:26

It is a little gift for my husband. Sentence engraved on it is clear. don't hesitate to buy it.

By Penny 2014-05-07 20:15:57

heart shaped keychain is what i am looking for. We had our vows engraved on the back of it. Words are clear. Thank u.

By phoebe 2014-05-07 20:11:58

Was totally amazed at how fast they arrived. Everything works.

By Gwendolyn 2014-05-04 02:30:33

I checked all keychains on this site and finally found the heart-shape keychain. And we can engrave vows on it. 100% recomend!

By Rosaline 2014-04-28 03:01:26

Very nice quality made. The names are written clearly and properly. Good!

By Janice Lewis 2013-09-18 02:53:01 FEATURED REVIEW

The Hearts are beautiful and have a stylish metal texture. The personalized message is so delicate. Overall, A very nice gift. Thank you so much! And we decided to buy more items from you for our wedding. You just have such a large collection!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00