Personalized Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Keychains (Set of 4)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Keychains (Set of 4) #118031772

Price: £ 6.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £11.00  Save  £6.00

4.8 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jxliu-www 2016-07-21 23:11:29


By daisy_fu 2015-11-20 18:33:37

I bought these key chains for my guests and they all love the chains. The chains look gorgeous. Your website is easy to navigate. Thank you so much. I will buy more items from you guys. Thank you.

By khassad2000 2014-08-27 03:11:32

I love this site! I have experienced great customer service on the phone and online. The communications between the customer service and I were efficient. Besides, it is easy to order. And the item received is as described.

By Ashley 2014-08-17 01:10:01

Hi jjshouse

I received my order yesterday
The items are very great
I love the keychains so much
They are really lovely and special
Highly recommended


By Mona 2014-08-12 02:33:19

Thank you for the wonderful product and satisfying customer service.

By CarolJWhite 2014-07-08 00:34:11

I am really satisfied with the keychains. The package and the items are both dedicate and beautiful.

In addition to the nice outlook, they are also practical and price is also reasonable. I will come to the website next time.

By Elma 2014-07-02 03:06:48

They are so beautiful! I like the rhinestone on them. So shining and lovely. You guys really did a good job. I enjoy carrying it out. It makes my happy when I see its bright color .

By Eleanor 2014-07-01 02:37:08

I LOVE the keychains. The quality and design are Fantastic. The shipping was on time and we are willing to order from here again. Highly recommended!

By hdgqw6`0 2014-06-25 02:51:41

I am impressed with the considerate customer service and the fast shipment. As to the keychains,they are beautiful in design and of great quality. I will recommend this website to my friends.

By MELTEM 2014-06-22 02:24:07

Oh, dear! Got my order. I could not be more delighted when I unfolded my order.
So pretty and graceful! I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.
Thank you for making so great a thing.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00