Personalized Heart Style Gate-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart Style Gate-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114050677

Price: £ 37.00

List Price: £75.00  Save  £37.00

  • Choose verse
£37.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Holly3333 2014-09-27 02:23:36

The cards are very cute! The design is very special. I ordered 2 sets and I will order one set more! My wedding is coming soon so I will place my order today!

By Olive644 2014-09-26 22:29:50

I ordered 2 sets of the cards! Very happy!

By Glxy 2014-09-24 00:24:22

The card is wonderful and i am so satisfied with the pattern of it.

By Cathy946 2014-09-22 23:50:02

I love the design of the cards!

By Frieda123 2014-09-22 02:24:45

These invitation cards are very nice and I am so happy that they are in good condition. Besides, the shipping time is really short. I will buy other things like dresses on this website.

By Judy 2014-09-20 02:48:08

This invitation cards are what I want.

By Daisy_Jones 2014-09-19 23:58:06

Hi.

I would like to say that the personalized heart style gate-fold invitation cards are very good, as they are in Chinese traditional style.

The shipping was also very fast.

By Frances 2014-09-12 02:42:12

We are happy that our guests love the cards. Thank you!

By Zara 2014-09-12 01:41:29

How wonderful the invitation cards are! I am very interested in little items in traditional Chinese styles. These cards are what I want. I am very appreciate your products. Thank you.

By drtfndtyj 2014-09-12 01:14:15

Wow, the invitations card are so sweet! I love the red hearts and the traditional knotted Chinese button on the card. I will order the cards for my wedding later. Your website is really amazing.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00