Personalized Heart with Heart Design Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes (Set of 2)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Heart with Heart Design Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes (Set of 2) #118040921

Price: £ 41.00

List Price: £81.00  Save  £41.00

5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tinamarie029 2014-09-29 11:12:34


By U.I. 2014-07-08 00:12:28

I was attracted by the special design of the toasting flutes at the first sight of them. They came in high quality and in a nicely packed manner. I cannot wait to use them on my big day.

By Nancy_Hayden 2014-07-07 00:17:42

I didn't have many wedding guests. So I decided to buy some flutes as the gifts. They loved the flutes very much! Each one of them arrived safe and secure. Can't be happier!


By jerry 2014-06-24 00:37:15

Undoubtedly, it was a very easy and pleasant purchasing experience. The items were beautiful and just as described.
What's more, they were well-packaged when they arrived. Thank you for your hard work!

By Marguerite85 2014-06-23 03:17:23

I got the toasting flutes. I am very happy with this purchase with you. Your customer service is professional and helpful. I will come to you again. Thanks indeed.

By Erica Green 2014-06-22 00:53:11

I have friends who have this website and it turned out to be a great website!
I was nervous about how they would look like and I got my order today, I can only say is Wow!
They look like the pictures and nothing can be conplaint about them.

By Sylvia 2014-06-17 02:25:27

Customer service is excellent and fast. The items I ordered are beautiful and some of them are even better than the pictures shown in the site.:) This is a really good website!

By 26et9128 2014-06-14 01:59:09

Wow,what gorgeous toasting flutes! What excites me most is that our beautiful names can be printed on them,which makes the design unique. As to the quality,it is top-notch. I will buy more from this website. :-)

By estelle 2014-06-09 21:55:51

This is a very excellent experience to order items online. And I was so surprised that the customer representatives could replied my questions so quickly. They are very patient so that I felt relieved about my items. I was very pleased with the item and the customer service. Thank you very much.

By LesleyMoody 2014-05-29 00:40:08

I couldn't be more satisfied with my glass toasting flutes from jjshouse. The prices were better than wherever else I looked. The shipping was very prompt, even with personalization and everything was lovely! I will use them on the wedding reception. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00