Personalized High Heel Design Stainless Steel Cake Server
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized High Heel Design Stainless Steel Cake Server #051029079

Price: £ 3.05

List Price: £6.00  Save  £3.05

4.9 (based on 37 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lolita 2015-06-28 01:35:57

awesome job!!!!!! Thank you very much Jjshouse! :) I highly recommending Jjshouse!!! High quality of products, excellent service, awesome customers service, fast delivery!


By tazou19 2016-06-15 19:34:27

wedding gift to my husband. looks amazing, thank you! :)

By Sandra76 2015-11-09 01:33:23


I ordered the personalized cake server with our names. It is small and exquisite. It is put in a transparent box. I appreciate it very much. I will order more wedding products from you.

Thanks jjshouse!

By Anne_528 2014-07-09 22:24:30

Though it is a small item when it arrives, the package is in good condition. It was packed with care. Amazing,right?! Your good customer service is highly appreciated.

Thank you guys!

By Jodie 2014-07-04 02:26:32

The cake server finally arrived. It has a good looking. I think I can use it as a mirror. Just kidding.

Thank you for sending it to me so quickly. Though it is just a small thing, your professional service leaves me a good impression. Next time I will still consider your website when I need to buy something.

By Eden 2014-06-29 01:29:55

I love your website and I enjoy shopping on your website. Thank you for sending me my order so quickly. They just look perfect. And I found the word engraved on it. It feels so good!

By Winifred 2014-06-25 01:58:50

It took quite a short time to receive my order. They are perfect! I am so happy. And its design makes it easy to hold and cut cakes. Nice and practical things.

By fweh6178 2014-06-25 01:51:58

This cake server is so unique in design because it is in the shape of pumps. It is made of stainless steel,which makes the item more practical. What's more,the price is so reasonable. Love it!

By Charlotte 222vb 2014-06-22 00:54:38

I have friends who have ordered from the website and it turned out to be a great website!
Oh, God!
It is the one I am expecting!

By Aurora 3r45454 2014-06-22 00:48:56

It is amazing! The wonderful quality of the product is beyond my expectation.
I will place more orders on your website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00