Personalized High Quality Satin Ribbon
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized High Quality Satin Ribbon #118040936

Price: £ 38.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £38.00

5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Diana83 2014-07-09 02:51:10

With all the items received from this website, my wedding will be perfect!
I decided to buy my wedding accessories from this website because many items can be personalized.
This is great!

By Lareina_Labbé 2014-07-07 23:59:16

I am really pleased with this product for my wedding!!! JJS house really worth recommend. Excellent item received in good condition and in time. Overall happy :)

Thank you jjs house for your sweet service.

By lily 2014-07-01 00:22:12

They are really beautiful satin ribbons. They look exactly like they do in the picture. They are very well made and look delicate. Not cheap at all. I will buy more ribbons from your website for my wedding ceremony. Thank you very much!

By sophiasophia 2014-06-30 00:00:53

I was very satisfied with my experience. My order came very quickly and the whole process was very smooth. Thanks for your good job! I will be back.

By htgw6298 2014-06-26 03:00:21

The ribbon has bright color and great quality. It is the same as what I have expected and the picture shows. I am also very satisfied with the fast shipping. Thanks so much.

By eliena 2014-06-24 00:19:04

The description of the item was accurate and the price was reasonable. I also appreciated the way the item packaged. I like this site! Thank you!

By jennifer 2014-06-17 01:51:55

This website was an excellent one with great information and easy to use. It also had the cheapest price online. The shipment was fast.I like doing business with JJS House.

By Rily 2014-06-09 01:38:11

I received my package yesterday. I have to say that your delivery was really fast. Also, I like the ribbon very much. The satin touches so smooth. And your service is good too. I like your website.

By Sibyl 2014-06-08 01:36:54

The ribbons are really made of high quality and they are personalized. The printing is very nice:) The customer service is very excellent. I will come back again!

By Miranda62 2014-06-04 07:18:23

The ribbons are wonderful. I will use many ribbons for decoration of my wedding and I am so happy to get such beautiful ribbons at such a cheap price.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00