Personalized Love Design Crystal Cake Topper
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Love Design Crystal Cake Topper #118030225

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

5 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cassandra 2014-07-07 23:25:41


All I can say is this website will save your money for sure. I did book dresses twice and many accessories and I got good deals. This crystal cake topper is fabulous and the shipping is so fast. Love JJs house.

By linda_w_sena 2014-07-04 02:35:33

Beautiful wedding box at a very affordable price! We love it! And it was delivered on time as we expected. Definitely a must to have on our wedding! Thank you jjs house. Thank you for your top service and high quality products.

By LM 2014-07-03 20:23:09

I love the design of the cake topper.
It is a perfect match for my wedding cake.
I will be married next week and I am so excited.
With the items I ordered from this website, I'm sure my wedding will be a success.

By Edwina 2014-06-29 01:36:01

I am thrilled and so happy to receive my order. It seems that it is better than what I saw on the website. It just looks like a crystal heart. I can't wait to see it being put on the cake.

By olivery 2014-06-28 23:58:46

Thank you for well packing and fast shipping. The items remained good condition when arrived. I was satisfied with my purchasing experience with you. Many thanks!

By Bonnie735 2014-06-26 02:52:44

I love the crystal cake topper. And I love the shape of this cake topper. I was worried that it would be broken when i received it. But I was wrong. I received it in good condition. When I opened the package and held it, I felt so happy. Thank you, guys.

By Kitty 2014-06-25 23:49:43

I have shopped with JJ's House several times, and always find that they deliver orders quickly. Packages arrived in good condition.

By Ciara 2014-06-23 01:35:00

I had to say that it is really good in quality for such a long journey. And it just looks as a piece of ice when put on the cake. Crystal and beautiful. I am satisfied with it.

By Xaviera 2014-06-18 03:11:45

I purchased many items (this cake topper, decorations and other accessories) for my wedding from this website. They arrived on time and just the same as they are described on the website. I can't be happier!

By Sandra 2014-06-17 02:33:18

This cake topper is very lovely! This is my 10th anniversary:) The service and products from this website are excellent! The delivery is very fast as well!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00