Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes (Set of 2)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes (Set of 2) #118040920

Price: £ 33.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £68.00  Save  £35.00

5 (based on 63 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jakleenzleyo 2016-03-29 16:22:54

Amazing I liked it very beautiful and My fiance liked very much and Arrived on time thank you so much


By Bbdany 2014-07-29 16:28:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received this flutes just lovely!! Great low price and the names wow!! They came very carefully packaged without any damaged. I really like it, thank you JJSHOUSE great service and great site!! The only thing i didn´t like was the US$30 aduana taxes i just had to pay, but is not your fault. Sooner or later i will buy again your products. The shipment via DHL just took 13 days.


By Caroline Guerrero 2016-08-23 00:20:44

Item is a terrific buy! Very Very pleased with item received! Item is just exactly like the picture, and I really like the personable touch included in the item! The shipping was worth the wait, definitely worth ordering

By y2kchakie1985 2016-08-20 07:36:57

I must say I was a bit hestitant ordering on this site. Never-the-less after speaking to a Representative from this site, Ricardo I decide to take a risk. I placed my order on the 10th August, 2016 and by the 19th all my items were delivered to my shipping address although my dress was custom made. I have not seen the items face to face since it was shipped to a US address and I reside in the Caribbean. However, I received pictures and they look marvellous. The items came well packaged, especially the breakable items. Everything looks exactly as displayed on the site. Thanks to all the friendly staff who assisted at JJ`s will surely recommend your site and shop again.

By jialee23 2016-07-17 04:14:01

Absolutely stunning! Thank you

By lscoopmar 2016-05-16 03:56:30

Love our glasses. 1-2 stones aren't placed correctly but nothing major.

By Latesha.m.loss 2015-09-26 04:05:39

Love the quality!!

By Anna 2014-07-28 22:12:27

You may not miss this wonderful thing! I am happy when I get this. It looks nice and elegant. You will be fall in love with them if you happen to see them.So, friends, do buy them if you like them and you will not be disappointed at them.Thanks for JJ'S House! You guys really do a good job!

By howdy texan 2014-07-26 20:59:15

Looks nice, haven't washed them or used them yet. Hopefully they will be perfect after a few useages.

By Daphne_F. 2014-07-21 03:01:20

Absolutely amazing flutes. The personalized writing is perfect. There are no spelling mistakes on the flutes. The hearts with crystal on them make the flutes look beautiful!! Perfect for our wedding. Thank you very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 63 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00