Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes (Set of 2)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes (Set of 2) #126039783

Price: £ 42.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £76.00  Save  £34.00

4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By surinaaxelsson 2014-07-30 12:24:30

fantastic!!! Great job!! Love them and they came so fast!! thank you

By lays.cardoso 2014-07-15 10:05:40

Demorou para chegar. São lindas, mas o vendedor nao mandou a personalização conforme eu solicitei.

By Zona 2014-07-08 00:51:08

I love the simple but unique design of the glasses. It is my first time ordering from this website. I have an event next year so I will order other items from jj's in the future.

By CamilleGibson 2014-07-07 22:47:02

Hello everyone,

I received the items exceptionally quick. So nice toasting flutes with so reasonable price. They are amazing. I could not be happier. Love these toasting flutes. Highly recommended. Thank you so much!

By Maxine3879 2014-06-25 23:31:58

I chose to order my products from jjshouse after seeing many positive reviews about it.
I had concerns at first and I received my order today, all i can say is Unbelievable!
They look EXACTLY like the pictures and they're flawless!

By Maria 2014-06-23 03:03:09

How beautiful they are! To my surprise, they are of good quality and I was greatly impressed with them. I will go back to the website, which is really efficient and reliable. The customer service is very excellent and the representatives are very kind and patient. Thank you JJsHouse.

By Jasmine 2014-06-15 00:22:53

Yes, the design of the flutes is simple. But I love them! It is a great pleasure to do business with jjshouse. The customer service is also really good.

By Carrie 2014-05-27 03:28:35

The toasting flutes are perfect for our wedding. Nice quality and the price is also ok. Will definitely recommend you.

By Dinah 2014-05-26 06:49:16

Just as advertised, had our names engraved and they look beautiful. The bird design was also so nice. Thank you.

By Stephanie 2014-05-25 05:28:16

I like these toasting flutes very much. Delivery was on time. Will definitely recommend to anyone who wants to buy from you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00