Personalized Lovely Rose Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Ribbons
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Lovely Rose Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Ribbons #118029970

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £52.00  Save  £35.00

£17.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By larnie.pukallus 2015-04-13 20:25:31

Thank you. Very nice

By Charlotte 2014-06-27 23:24:27

I placed an order on 14-06-10 after 6pm and received my order on 14-06-17. That is ahead of schedule. Very fast, accurate and courteous service.

By Claudia558 2014-06-04 23:18:25

They are exactly as the picture. They are useful. The ribbon are beautiful and the quality is very good. The engraving is flawless. I am happy with my order. Recommend this shopping website.

By jodieleerandall 2014-06-01 18:16:36

Hi this is josie just got the rose stainless steel serving set and I just love them a big big thank you.

By Cynthia 2014-05-27 07:36:40

The serving sets are really unique. I love them. They are perfect for our occasion. Highly recommended.

By Annabelle3 2014-05-26 07:56:56

Awesome product. I love it. Better than I expected. The quality was nice and the price is reasonable. Thank you.

By Pamela 2014-05-25 07:13:09

The serving sets are beautiful,they matches the guest book and pen set we ordered. I am excited that my wedding is coming soon.

By a_fatikhayati 2013-12-07 22:43:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it. Good quality serving sets. Can't wait to use them at our wedding in January next year.

By Angel 2013-11-21 18:29:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I was excited when ordering the set as a wedding favor because the colors matched the theme of the wedding. The product is great, thank you very much. I would like to highly recommend them as a wedding favor!! thank you again!!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00