Personalized "Mr. & Mrs." PVC Dance Floor Decals
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "Mr. & Mrs." PVC Dance Floor Decals #118033752

Price: £ 21.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £21.00

£21.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yeni.ikonen 2014-10-08 03:00:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Have to say I'm really amased!!! it really is BIG and beautiful product...I had my doubts of this but can't hope better and the colours where perfect to my wedding <3 I can't be more happy with these!!

pic1.jpeg

By Becky 2014-07-07 23:35:12

Wow! I feel very content with the item and the quality of item is very high. I love this item very much. I was looking for the item like this, but did not find one from other website.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!

By joy 2014-07-06 23:40:31

Everything went well.
Delivery was quick and I was very happy with my floor decal!
It was personalized as I requested.
Thank you very much for the great service.

By Emily_Mcdonnell 2014-07-04 02:47:35

I simply advocate it ! I am very happy to receive such an excellent floor decal. This floor decal is exactly what i was expecting. I got it and love it!!!! I have already recommended you to my friends!

By gy2uey 2014-06-26 02:42:53

I love this product and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product! It added much vitality to my wedding ceremony. Thank you.

By April 2014-06-24 01:35:38

We had a great experience with JJ's House. We ordered two Floor Decals. Price was great, shipping was fast. I would definitely shop here again.

By Rose of Sharon 2014-06-19 02:01:30

JJ house did an excellent job! I had a very positive experience with JJs House from the beginning to the end. When my order arrived, I was very very pleased.

By Cindy 2014-06-18 03:26:26

This item is magnificent. I can't help saying that this website is the best wedding items website I have ever seen. The service is sweet and the quality is impeccable. My friends recommend your website to me. JJs house is the best choice.

By twe127 2014-06-18 02:41:07

This dance floor decal arrived ahead of time and it was packed well. Both the color and the design meet my appetite. The quality is also worthy of the price. I will definitely buy more items from this website.

By Hebe 2014-06-14 02:19:48

My wedding is coming and I am so excited. But with the items I received from this website, I am sure I will have a perfect wedding. All the things in my order are so nice:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00