Personalized Octagonal Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Octagonal Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2) #118032855

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £18.00

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Selina123 2014-08-21 22:10:36

I bought this pair of cuff links for my husband. We have married for 10 years, and I hope this pair of cuff links can remind us of the happy memory we have had. It turns out that my husband loves them very much. Thank you!

By Suzanne 2014-08-21 03:01:21

I made the right choice. I ordered my item because the party is coming soon. It is extremely amazing to use it as a gift. I honestly couldn't be happier. You are the best.

By Audrey43546 2014-08-21 00:37:31

It is amazing! The wonderful quality of the product is beyond my expectation. It came in time. I think i make a clever choice to buy the item from your site. I will buy more items from you.

By Githa 2014-08-13 03:21:53

The things I received are pretty good. With shining appearance. Thank you.

By Gretchen 2014-08-13 01:54:54

I bought them as gift for my fiance.
He likes them very much.

By ShariHamrick 2014-07-31 02:43:57

Very pretty item and reasonable price.
Same as the picture shows.

By emmajayne.warren 2014-07-08 23:30:15

I bought this item for my boyfriend as a gift. He liked it very much.
Good quality as well as fast and safe shipping.
Hope to buy more from your website. Amazing website you are!

By pennie 2014-07-02 01:37:42

Excellent! My order was delivered just in time and in perfect condition! Choosing this website was a great idea. I will recommend my friends to your website. Thanks again!

By daisy 2014-07-01 02:06:48

The price is reasonable and the quality is good. The engraving is superb and the design is very elegant. I bought them for my boyfriend as a gift. He's going to love them. Good quality! Thank you.

By Hilda37 2014-06-19 02:25:23

I love my items! They look just like they do online, no surprises. They fit my shirt perfectly. I could not be more pleased! Don't hesitate to order it from here.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00