Personalized Perpetual Calendar Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 6)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Perpetual Calendar Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 6) #118030189

Price: £ 12.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £25.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00
5 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By hebe 2014-07-08 22:36:39

I could only tell that I was really happy with your support and service.
JJs House was a good shop with fair prices and great products.
I like buying here and I recommend this site!

By K.T. 2014-07-07 23:29:10

I have always been happy with my experiences with JJ’s House and this time was not different. Thanks for always being professional and excellent on customer service.

Best Regards,
Kelly

By CandanceElliott 2014-07-04 02:37:28

I will recommend JJsHouse to everybody. Everything is great. The favors are great. The service was very good and the delivery was fast. I really appreciate their work. Thank you!

By ghi20122013 2014-07-03 23:37:38

I have always been happy with my experiences with JJ’s House. So am I this time. Thanks for always being professional and excellent.

By kiscarilla 2014-07-01 02:11:27

I placed a small order with JJ's House and it was packaged properly and shipped within a couple of days. I would not have any hesitation when placing a larger order.

By heidinilsson3 2014-07-01 02:10:07

All my questions were answered promptly and in a very business-like fashion. No matter how many items my orders contain, I know I will be treated patiently and politely.

By Amy 2014-06-28 00:29:27

I was very impressed with my shopping experience on JJsHouse.com. You guys answered my questions quickly and the suggestions were very helpful. Thanks so much!

By Ellie888774 2014-06-25 03:31:09

Perfect products. These key chains are as cute as expected. They will be a big hit at our wedding. Thank you so much for these wonderful key chains. I like your website!

By Florence 2014-06-24 00:33:53

This keychains give me a classical sense. I like it! My guests will love them. Waiting to see their reactions. Thank you guys.Well worth every penny.

By ELI 2014-06-22 01:10:39

Unbelieveable!I never bought from the website and I was nervous, but I received it now, i find these all in good conditions. Glad to see that. thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00