Personalized Plastic Keychains/Bottle Opener (Set of 5)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Plastic Keychains/Bottle Opener (Set of 5) #118029603

Price: £ 2.54
50% OFF /

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.55

£2.54
4.9 (based on 34 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maria18081992 2015-02-09 08:46:37

og meget gode materialer og enkel og perfekt vakker!
veldig fornøyd.
Hilsen:Maria Dias

pic1.jpeg

By gatitita2813 2014-09-19 07:17:23

I was looking for my veil, and I found it , so happy but also , I found a present for our guess s , I got too my cake knife , so grateful with JJS House. ones again Thank you. Jessica B.

pic1.jpeg

By gatitita2813 2014-09-19 07:10:59

I got my veil for my wedding.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:44:42

The price was great and it's well made.

By Sadikie 2016-07-30 15:09:54

I bought these as my wedding favor and they are great. They look so much better in person than they do on the pictures. A bottle opener and keychain in one at a very good price. I would recommend.

By g5dancegroup 2016-07-08 05:27:35

Got them in two weeks! Love them, so cute!

By Jami0214 2016-06-12 05:23:57

I'm using these as wedding favors. They are so cute. I put them in small white organza bags. They were on my doorstep in less than two weeks.

By Delita 2016-03-16 08:57:43

I bought those along with the Personalized Heart Shaped Tins Favor Tin to give guest at my upcoming wedding. Best decision ever. Both have great quality. I will continue to buy from jjshouse and recommend them to all my friends.

cheers

By danielabarajas2 2015-10-30 22:24:46

perfect for my special day :) really good quality

By Natsai 2015-09-03 00:19:02

Very impressed with quality and the shipping time.
The pictures do not even do them justice. They were also sent to us on time :)
I will definitely buy from JJHouse again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 34 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00