Personalized Rectangular Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Rectangular Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2) #118032848

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £18.00

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By caley.fligg 2014-07-09 00:54:20

Great service, prices and quality!
It is my first time ordering from this website.
The cufflinks are really nice and I will order more from jj's!

By Phoebe 2014-07-08 00:56:55

My friend recommended your website to me. She said you are the greatest website.

I never bought from the website and I was nervous, but I received the order now,I can only say is Oh,my! They are just the items I am expecting!

By wefyh7912 2014-06-15 00:14:51

These steel cufflinks are special in design and can be personalized. I bought them for my father on his birthday and he liked them very much. The quality is great and worthy of the price. JJSHOUSE is a good shopping website.

By Bblythe41 2014-06-11 04:05:48

I got my package. Your delivery was fast. I really appreciated that. Your customer service was also helpful and patient. I will come back to your website again in the future.

By JenniferMoore 2014-06-06 01:59:27

The delivery was faster than I thought. These cufflinks came with a nice gift box. They were packed perfectly. They will look great together with a black suit. Satisfied with them. Thank you!

By Candance 2014-05-27 07:03:51

Personalized information is very clear. Quality was good and delivery was fast. Thank you for your great product and service.

By Bonnie 2014-05-26 07:31:44

The cufflinks received were just the same as in the picture. I am satisfied with the quality. Your customer service is also helpful.

By Rachel6 2014-05-25 05:57:22

Very good looking. Great products and delivery was fast. The price was also reasonable. Will buy from you again!

By Katherine8 2014-05-07 03:11:57

I never thought that cufflinks can be also personalized. So I was surprised when I saw these cufflinks. I bought these cufflinks as I was a woman who always want to try new things. I was so happy when I received them. So nice.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00