Personalized Round Chrome Bottle Stopper
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Round Chrome Bottle Stopper #052029014

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £14.00  Save  £8.00

£7.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By myrjean_is_cute 2016-12-09 09:50:10

Great

By Rebbeca 2014-08-21 02:07:41

Thank you.
I received my bottle stopper today. I think that the product values more than the price. I will think of my wedding day when I use the bottle stopper in the future.

By Alice123 2014-08-20 23:21:29

You have the most wonderful customer service. Thank you.

By Bridget 2014-08-16 01:57:14

The bottle opener is simple in design but very practical and delicate.
It is what I have expected and the picture shows.
Thank you very much. :)

By Tessa_Scort 2014-08-13 02:25:11

I received my bottle stoppers and they were really awesome. Thank you so much.

By lucie 2014-08-13 00:53:39

How great things are and how excellent the service is! I never had such a experience before. I do like the item. JJsHouse is a reliable website and I highly recommend the website to my friends. Next time, I want to buy a beautiful dress from you.

By Eda 2014-08-09 02:01:55

Your website is amazing. I ordered 20 bottle stoppers from you as gifts for the guests on my wedding. All the guests are satisfied with these little items as the bottle stoppers are useful and special.

By yvone 2014-08-09 00:35:50

The item arrived here in time and it looked perfect. Good quality.

By rwdfgdfgwe 2014-07-31 00:25:41

I have to say that this bullet-shaped bottle stopper really impressed me. It is delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with it at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customers service and i think you are a fantastic website.

By Ada23423 2014-07-30 22:29:15

Your personalized bottle stoppers really exceed my expectations. When i opened up the parcel, i was actually impressed by the engraving part of this bottle stopper. I will certainly order another one and have my boyfriend's name engraved on it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00