Personalized Round Crystal Cake Topper
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Round Crystal Cake Topper #118030241

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

£11.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Molly_F. 2014-07-07 00:37:10

This is the most beautiful cake topper I have got for the very first time! When I received it, I was even afraid that it would fall on the ground and break into pieces cuz it is so elegant yet delicate! Love all the products from JJsHouse!

By Eilene 2014-06-25 23:40:08

It is an amazing website! I couldn't choose the one I love most because I had so many choices! At last I decided to buy this cake topper. I love it so much!

By Aurora 2014-06-24 01:02:06

I bought my wedding dress and accessories at JJs House. They are so nice and just as the pictures show. Now I am looking forward to my wedding day:)

By Sarah68 2014-06-22 01:09:04

The item has the elements we are all looking for.
It is amazing how helpful your customer service team was.
Hope your website will become better and better.

By yet`120 2014-06-17 03:16:10

Wow,this cake topper is so cute and beautiful. I like the round shape and design. I believe it will add much more beauty to my wedding ceremony. Love it!

By ety818 2014-06-14 02:26:16

What attracted me most at the first sight of the cake topper was the angels printed on it,which made the item more lovely and symbolized luckiness. Besides,the item is of high quality and worthy of the money.

By Amelia47 2014-06-10 03:25:22

I got the cake topper. The delivery was fast and your customer service was also nice. I love you website and should I need any dresses or accessories, I will choose you again.

By Tobey 2014-06-08 01:57:26

This cake topper is very cute ;-)

I love shopping here for all my wedding needs. The service is fantastic with quick delivery of merchandise.

By Roberta78 2014-06-04 07:39:18

You are the best online retailer I have ever known. The cake topper is very good. I could not be happier for getting so wonderful a product at such a cheap price!

By Mullally 2014-05-22 01:44:12

I want to tell you that I am so happy with this topper. The little angels on the topper are so lovely. It is the best shopping experience online. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00