Personalized Simple Design Aluminum Roller Pen
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Simple Design Aluminum Roller Pen #118051246

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £15.00  Save  £8.00

4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Josie39 2015-11-09 01:29:28

I ordered this pen as a present for my friend.
The quality is very good.
The pen writes quite smoothly.
It arrives very quickly.
My friend loves it very much.
I will buy more items from you!

By Huston 2014-08-21 19:47:35

I really like the items because they are of high quality and are packed in a good way. These are the gifts for our guests. They will like the items. Last of all, they arrived on time. Thank you guys.

By Anna_Huston 2014-08-20 22:26:30

just wanted to say a big thank you !!! my order has just arrived. I like all of them!

By Evelyn 2014-08-20 02:23:09

It looks just like the picture and I do like it. This item is first quality, we fully recommend it. And your advice helped me a lot. Thank you JJsHouse. I will come back to your website for my next purchase.

By Rebecca_Smith 2014-08-20 01:14:48

The pen is so nice and the website is so reliable. I do like it.

By molly 2014-08-15 03:03:00

How excellent the pen was. I did like the pen very much. It did have a good quality. JJsHouse is a reliable website. I highly recommend your website to all of my friends. Your advice did help me a lot.

By Hazel 2014-08-15 01:07:35

just wanted to say a big thank you !!!
can't believe how quick the item arrived, and the quality of the pen was excellent and looked so much like the pictures.

By Elizabeth 2014-08-08 01:49:57

The website was easy to look through and you guys were very helpful. The products were exactly as described. I was very happy with them. By the way, the shipping service was also wonderful and timely.

By alexis0708 2014-08-07 23:25:13

Excellent customer service and fast shipping. Thank you.

By Omneir 2014-08-06 01:35:22

Thank you JJs House! I am very impressed with your service and products. My wedding day is coming and now I don't have any worries. Highly recommended!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00