Personalized Simple Design Photo Frame
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Simple Design Photo Frame #118031727

Price: £ 5.00

List Price: £15.00  Save  £10.00

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Adeline 2014-08-21 03:07:51

Wow! I got my products. Much delighted. Thanks a lot!!

By Zona_Kobuthi 2014-08-21 00:44:03

good day, guys
I am so delighted to receive the item.
Received in perfect condition.
It looks just like what it does online
Thank you, guys.
I will recommend your site to my family and my friends.
Zona Kobuthi

By Amy 2014-08-13 02:59:37

I received my photo frames and they were so perfect. I can not thank you enough for all of your effort! I will absolutely recommend this website to my friends, and I will be ordering from your company again. Thanks again!

By Amber 2014-08-07 02:06:10

The photo frame is amazing and unique. I will keep it forever.

By fdadb 2014-07-31 00:08:47

This is really a surprise! It is much more beautiful than the picture. I can put my pictures into the frame. Recommend your website for sure.

By Rosimeire Martins 2014-07-05 02:11:49

I really appreciate the customer service from this website. They always answered my questions quickly as promised in 24 hours. It is a very reliable shopping website.

By Hannah79895 2014-06-25 03:30:15

Absolutely beautiful product. It is perfect and matches the description. My friend is going to get married. I will present it to her. I know she will love it as I do. I am so happy. Thank you!

By Donna 2014-06-25 01:54:45

Thank you, JJsHouse! My beautiful thing works perfect.
I bought the product as a birthday gift for my mother!
Arrived in time, and in great condition. Don't hesitate to order it

By Barbara62 2014-06-11 04:11:04

The photo frame is very good. The quality is excellent and the price is reasonable. I will highly recommend your website to my friends.

By Amaury 2014-05-22 02:16:54

I was planning to buy one frame first to see the quality. I received this frame yesterday and I was so happy with the quality. I have placed another order for five frames just now. I can't wait to get them.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00