Personalized Simple Design Stainless Steel Flask
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Simple Design Stainless Steel Flask #118046668

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £10.00  Save  £5.00

£6.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Wendy455 2014-10-22 02:10:37

I am very happy with my order!

By alexis 2014-08-21 02:24:20

I appreciated your assistance and patience before I placed my order. You really had wonderful and responsible customer service representatives. I love you so much, JJsHouse. Best wishes!

By Sarah 2014-08-21 01:23:04

Hi,

I received my package in the delivery time given. Excellent quality and very cool prices! The personalized stainless steel was really unique.I can not wait to send it to my brother. WOW!

Sarah M.

By Elizabeth_Erving 2014-08-14 03:15:59

I was very satisfied with the merchandise I received and the whole shopping process.

By Ella 2014-08-14 00:20:50

Wide variety. Wonderful products. Fast Delivery. Great service!

By Cristiane 2014-08-07 00:48:39

I have just received my order. Very fast! Thank you for your good products.

By Molly yeah 2014-07-29 23:42:18

This item is very nice and cute and I felt surprised when I received it. I usually afraid of shopping online cause you can never know what the items you are going to get even they look nice in the picture.But I am really happy with JJS House.Their service are good and thank you for shipping me this cute item!

By Bridget Meyer 2014-07-07 02:16:32

I love the swift service and gorgeous products. My guest feel in love with the favors I have chosen. I will be ordering from you again!! Many thanks.

By Ursula082 2014-06-26 02:32:39

Wow, it came so quickly. The price was so affordable and the quality was very good. It was the same as the picture shown. I love your site. We always hold parties in our place. So I will buy more items from you.

By 2qyet81 2014-06-15 01:58:28

This flask is suitable in design and unique in design. The shipment is fast and I am satisfied with the nice customer service. I believe my wedding guests will like the flasks very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00