Personalized Simple Design Stainless Steel Money Clips
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Simple Design Stainless Steel Money Clips #051028993

Price: £ 2.45

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.64

4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Zoe4433 2014-08-29 00:22:16

Much better in real life. Thanks for the good service from jjshouse. I will place more orders on your website. I am the big fan of the product and will recommend the website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

By Doris 2014-08-27 03:10:25


Thank you JJs House!

Their service representatives are friendly and helpful without exception.

I love this product and will definitely introduce it to my families!

I will buy more items from you in the future.

By Lucy 2014-08-19 02:46:35

Thanks for the good service from jjshouse.Thanks, you guys!

By Andy 2014-08-18 23:37:01

Thanks, you guys! Well worth the price. The level of the service provided by you is beyond our expectations. I will buy more items from you in the future.Great job, JJs House.

By Floren-Swift 2014-08-15 02:59:54

Thank you JJs House! Pretty great deal overall. JJsHouse customer service representatives are helpful. You will receive my pictures in the near future. Hope your website will become better and better.

By knbvbbe 2014-08-09 02:07:27

I ordered some of the clips for my father and uncles. They are very pleased with the clips! They don't want to use wallets so the clips are very useful.

By Millie 2014-08-09 02:04:17

It makes me happy.It was exactly what I expected. And it is as it is on the website.Highly recommend the product.The service from JJsHouse is warm and great. You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

By Alice 2014-08-08 00:38:30

This item is useful and I like it.Thank you !

By Wendy 2014-08-08 00:28:03

I would like to say this item is really useful and you cannot miss it.

By H.L. 2014-08-01 00:17:19

Hi! You guys are amazing! I just received my order and I am very happy!! All the items are carefully made. My wedding day is coming and I don't need to buy anything else in local stores.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00