Personalized Simple Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Bow
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Simple Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Bow #051028946

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £12.00

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Katherine 2013-11-26 00:25:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received all the items I bought from you. Happened to find that these serving sets were so great! I love the color of he bows on them and it's why I chose to buy them. They are also very convenient to use. Thank you!
By the way, the other items are also great!


By Martha 2014-05-22 01:21:54

Completely satisfied with all aspecats. I would recommend this to anyone.

By Cobisa 2014-05-07 02:20:34

Nice product with reasonable price. Highly recommended! We will definitely order more in the future.

By mmspice10 2014-05-01 22:40:25

Beautifully engraved

By TMaría 2014-04-30 00:15:04

These are just like the picture. Good quality and the personalization is done well.

By Tecla 2014-04-30 00:13:06

The knife is perfectly engraved with no other marks.

Delivery is fast and only takes several days.

By lulu 2014-04-26 02:01:18

The serving sets are good. Bows on them are elegant. i like it. :)

By Genevieve 2014-01-02 02:13:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very happy with this purchase. This is the set I used at my wedding. I had seen it in other stores but more expensive. Got this website by chance, but it's a very great experience. They are just the same as the picture shown. Great quality and personalized. Just pretty, you guys are great. Thank you very much.

By uywq28 2013-12-29 01:43:24 FEATURED REVIEW

These serving sets are really good product. The design is nice with bows on them. The material is also great since they are made of stainless steel. Love them.

By Chloe 2013-11-21 18:31:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I just love these!! They are just gorgeous. perfect gift, the best part is my guests have no idea at all how inexpensive they are!!thank you so much for making them for us!! would like to recommend this website to all of my frineds!!you are the best!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:55:03

Hi Chloe, I am glad to hear you love the serving sets so much! You wedding must be awesome. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00