Personalized Simple Design Zinc Alloy Keychains/Bottle Opener
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Simple Design Zinc Alloy Keychains/Bottle Opener #118046644

Price: £ 2.96

List Price: £6.00  Save  £2.98

£2.96
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Daisy 2014-08-26 02:35:33

I want to first thank Daisy for all of her help. It looked just like that in the picture. Again, thank you JJ's house and Daisy for everything.

By anna_127 2014-08-25 22:10:32

I want to first thank Daisy for all of her help. It looked just like that in the picture. Again, thank you JJ's house and Daisy for everything.

By B.T 2014-08-21 19:44:54

Wonderful keychain! I love its special design because it is also high-quality and practical bottle opener. It's really a right choice to shop on your website and I will buy more items in the future.

By Jill 2014-08-21 02:56:39

Wow, the keychain looked so good and I was very happy with this purchase because the item arrived as scheduled. The service was so good and you guys indeed helped me a lot. Thank you JJsHouse. I highly recommend your website to all of my friends. Thanks again for your help.

By Nina 2014-08-13 03:14:43

It matches my husband's style and he loves this sweet gift. Thank you!

By Bonny 2014-08-09 23:03:45

Amazing keychains. I pretty love them.

By Clarie_ee 2014-08-09 02:18:17

Hi jjshouse! I received my order yesterday and I am totally happy with it. Everything is great and my husband is also pleased with everything in my order. Very excited!

By Doris8192 2014-08-08 03:19:31

I was attracted by the special design of the bottle opener at the first sight of it.
I bought it for my boyfriend and he liked it very much.
It is really a good gift.

By Shannon 2014-08-07 23:42:38

Special design and high quality. Very practical. Thank you.

By FionA 2014-08-02 00:34:39

Good day

I wan to say a big thank you!

Thank you for the easy transaction and fast delivery.

Thank you for your careful manufacture and excellent customer service.

It was a pleasure to purchase on your website.

Great Business!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00