Personalized Simple Satin Ribbon
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Simple Satin Ribbon #118040932

Price: £ 33.00

List Price: £66.00  Save  £33.00

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Candy 2014-08-22 22:57:59

Good product, very fast delivery and nice customer service. Love it so much.

By Mila 2014-08-17 00:38:40


I was so happy with my order from JJShouse.

All the products I bought were of excellent quality.

The customer service of JJsHouse was very helpful.

Love JJsHouse! Highly recommended!


By Adelina234234 2014-08-12 02:45:18

The ribbons were really in high quality. Nice work.

By Kimi and shaymi 2014-08-09 02:38:04

This ribbon is the exact one in the picture.The color is nice and looks beautiful.You can choose the color you like from the color drop list. I am happy with this and also the service got from their pre-sale team.They are nice and helpful.They recommended me a gorgeous dress and I look more beautiful in it.

By sonya.scott 2014-07-05 02:03:52

Amazing quality! Fast shipping! Unbeatable price! Most of my wedding accessories are ordered from this company and I am so happy to have them!

By leon 2014-06-29 23:58:43

I was very happy to have ordered from you. Thank you for your great products and helpful response. I like shopping on your website. I will be ordering from JJSHouse again shortly.

By Libby 2014-06-26 00:56:39

I fell in love with this ribbon when I first saw it and without hesitation I put it in my order. I received my package yesterday and you didn't let me down. It looks really amazing. I will purchase more.

By Dabria 2014-06-25 01:25:30

At first, I was very nervous because I never purchased anything from this website before. But yesterday, I received what I ordered, and they are very nice! I can't be more satisfied.

By Cassandra238 2014-06-06 01:31:12

I ordered blue coloured ribbon with white writing. It is very nice. The print is so clear. Exactly what we wanted. Thank you! I have recommended your website to many friends.

By Lorraine 2014-05-22 02:13:39

The ribbons I bought are for my sister's wedding. I received the ribbons yesterday and I was amazed when I opened the package. The ribbons look even better than the pictures shown. I am so satisfied with your website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00