Personalized Simple Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Simple Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2) #118031904

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £30.00  Save  £18.00

£12.00
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Darcy 2014-07-07 23:31:08

Order received in stated time. Items were as described. Beautiful steel cufflinks at an excellent price. Thank you for your prompt delivery and nice customer service. I will buy more from your website. Thank you:)

By Mary_Queen 2014-07-04 02:40:58

I am so excited. These look really good. JJshouse is a great place to shop even if I live in Europe. I will present them as a part of my husband's birthday gift.

Thank you.

By candy 2014-07-02 03:15:15

They look just as good as what I saw on the website. I have been eying them for weeks and finally made up my mind. And you didn't let me down. I just love this e-company's webpage.

By jhwe837 2014-06-26 02:37:14

The material is great and the size is right, which make it look unique and superior in quality. Besides,I am impressed with the helpful and nice customer service. I am so satisfied with this purchase.

By Anita 2014-06-24 01:31:58

I am a repeat customer of JJ's House simply because i am always pleased with its speed and prices.

By Gillian 2014-06-24 00:25:09

The cufflinks are very nice. At first, I have no idea of how to use them. So I sent an e-mail to ask for some guidance. The representative was very nice and helpful. 5 stars of course!

By Coner 2014-06-18 03:18:45

Both the customer service and the quality of the products are amazing.

The price are really good. I will definitely purchase my wedding accessories from JJs House.

By Daphne36 2014-06-11 03:52:47

OMG! Received things. I could not be happier when I opened my order.Pretty amazing and gorgeous! I can't wait to wear these items to the party in a week.Highly recommend! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

By Mojo 2014-06-09 02:06:46

Hi
The quality of the items I received is really great. I can't wait to tell others about this awesome website. Everything is the same as shown in the pictures. This is a really good shopping website.
Mojo.

By Melody 2014-06-09 01:46:13

The delivery is very fast:)
The custom service was great! At first I was worried about the delivery and quality, but they were so helpful! I will recommend this website to my friends:D

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00