Personalized Simple Stainless Steel Kitchen Tools
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Simple Stainless Steel Kitchen Tools #118040501

Price: £ 2.54

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.54

£2.54
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ichigo_caz 2015-10-14 03:57:23

Chopsticks can be screwed apart to fit into the case which is very innovative. Chopstick quality good whereas spoon and fork couldhave smoother edges.

By goodgsp 2015-08-27 06:41:45

Loved them.

By bluemooninmay 2015-06-01 10:01:25

Every. Orders came on time and products are amazingly beautiful! Great craftsmanship and affordable price.

By bluemooninmay 2015-06-01 10:01:25

Every. Orders came on time and products are amazingly beautiful! Great craftsmanship and affordable price.

By shelley 2015-01-09 01:16:04

I am very impressed and satisfied!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:16:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By melissa 2015-01-08 01:00:30

I bought many items from jjshouse and all of them are good!
My wedding is coming soon and I think I will order some other items too.
Your website is amazing!

By Cynthia_Ferguson 2015-01-07 21:36:47

I ordered many for my guests! They are cute!

By Bonnie 2014-10-21 02:34:25

Fast shipment and nice customer service. You are a very reliable shopping website.

By Yedda 2014-10-20 23:54:20

Very compact and practical. Price is also reasonable. Love them !!!

By Sheila985 2014-06-26 03:39:07

Beautiful thing! I got the kitchen tools. They were easy to use. The price was affordable. The colors were bright. I think I will buy more products from you. I like your site and your service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00