Personalized Simple Zinc Alloy Bottle Opener
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Simple Zinc Alloy Bottle Opener #052027019

Price: £ 2.79

List Price: £6.00  Save  £2.79

£2.79
4.8 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rcreek53 2015-10-07 17:57:53

I purchased these for guests at my upcoming wedding. They arrived exactly as promised in cute little individual gift boxes. Very simple yet lovely gifts. I will be buying the rest of the items I need through JJs house.

By poggy45 2015-09-07 02:13:16

great wedding favour. Practical and solid, great quality.

By a4driana 2015-04-28 05:08:34

Great for a wedding gift. Fast shipping and very good tracking.

I wish you could choose the color of the box because many weddings have color theme.

Adriana

By margaret.bracuk 2015-02-16 13:17:27

This item was exactly as I expected. A nice surprise was that it came in a really nice red box. After showing this item to family and friends they agreed that it's a perfect personalized wedding giveaway that is also very practical. Love this website and am eagerly awaiting some more goodies!!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:39:06

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By kaililaumets 2015-01-28 03:17:29

This product is good.

By Daisy 2014-08-25 20:18:06

I had seen many other bottle openers on many websites, but I wanted this one most.

I received the bottle opener today, and the actual product is better than what is shown in the picture.

By LINDA 2014-08-25 00:44:43

It is a wonderful shopping experience from you. Thank you!

By Qamar 2014-08-22 23:00:55

So practical. Looks exactly as shown in the picture. Thank you.

By Kitty 2014-08-21 19:37:22

This bottle openers are simple but useful. I bought some for my family members. After they saw the bottle openers, they all love the bottle openers very much. If I need something else, I will come to your website again.

By amily 2014-08-21 01:21:35

Got my order. Very practical things. I am always a big fan of your website so I bought them as gifts from your company. Please keep your professional service. Thank you again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00